Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Agnès Le Tollec
France
E-mail Address: agnes.letollec@orange.fr
Institutional Affiliation: ENS Paris Saclay
JEL Code 1: B25
JEL Code 2: B54

Approved

Alain Marciano
France
Institutional Affiliation: Université de Montpellier
JEL Code 1: B2

Approved

Amanar Akhabbar
France
E-mail Address: amanar.akh@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: ESSCA
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Amos Witztum
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: a.witztum@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Affiliation: London School of Economics
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: A

Approved

Ana maria Bianchi
Brazil
E-mail Address: amafbian@usp.br
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: B4
JEL Code 3: B3

Approved

Andrea Vigorito
Uruguay
E-mail Address: andrea@iecon.ccee.edu.uy
JEL Code 1: I3
JEL Code 2: D30
JEL Code 3: B4

Approved

Andrea H Beller
United States
E-mail Address: a-beller@illinois.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
JEL Code 1: J1
JEL Code 2: J12
JEL Code 3: J7

Approved

Andrej Svorencik
Germany
E-mail Address: asvorencik@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: University of Mannheim
JEL Code 1: C9
JEL Code 2: B2

Approved

Andrew Reamer
United States
E-mail Address: areamer@gwu.edu
Institutional Affiliation: George Washington Institute of Public Policy, George Washington University
JEL Code 1: O3
JEL Code 2: B1
JEL Code 3: E03

Approved

Andrew Farrant
United States
E-mail Address: farranta@dickinson.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Dickinson College
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Anirban Karak
United States
E-mail Address: anirbankarak@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: New York University
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2

Approved

Anna Klimina
Canada
E-mail Address: anna.klimina@usask.ca
Institutional Affiliation: St. Thomas More College, University of Saskatchewan
JEL Code 1: B1, B2, B3
JEL Code 2: P2, P52
JEL Code 3: B52

Jump to page:

1

2

3

4

5