Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Carlo Zappia
Italy
E-mail Address: carlo.zappia@unisi.it
Institutional Affiliation: University of Siena
JEL Code 1: B21
JEL Code 2: B41
JEL Code 3: D80

Approved

Carlos Eduardo Suprinyak
Brazil
E-mail Address: cesuprinyak@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: Federal University of Minas Gerais
JEL Code 1: B11
JEL Code 2: B20

Approved

Céline Bouillot
France
Institutional Affiliation: PHARE
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: N

Approved

Charles McCann
US
E-mail Address: crmccann@aol.com
Institutional Affiliation: University of Pittsburgh
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: N00
JEL Code 3: D00

Approved

Charles Rose
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: charles.rose@kcl.ac.uk
Institutional Affiliation: King's College University of London
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: K

Approved

Chris Wass
Canada
E-mail Address: cwass@uwaterloo.ca
Institutional Affiliation: University of Waterloo
JEL Code 1: B1 19

Approved

Christian WALTER
France
E-mail Address: christian.walter@live.fr
Institutional Affiliation: Kedge Business School
JEL Code 1: B26
JEL Code 2: G1
JEL Code 3: C02

Approved

Christopher Reiss
United States
E-mail Address: cjreiss@bu.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Boston University
JEL Code 1: B00

Approved

Chung-Tang Cheng
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: c.cheng9@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Affiliation: London School of Economics
JEL Code 1: B4

Approved

Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Switzerland
Institutional Affiliation: Centre Walras-Pareto, University of Lausanne
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: A11
JEL Code 3: B54

Approved

D. Wade Hands
US
E-mail Address: hands@pugetsound.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Puget Sound
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Daisuke Nakai
Japan
E-mail Address: dnakai@kindai.ac.jp
Institutional Affiliation: Kindai University
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: B13

Jump to page:

2

3

4

5

6