Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Donald Stabile
United States
E-mail Address: drstabile@smcm.edu
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: J
JEL Code 3: N

Approved

Douglas Wade Hands
US
E-mail Address: hands@pugetsound.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Puget Sound
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

E. Roy Weintraub
United States
E-mail Address: erw@duke.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Duke University
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Edd Noell
United States
E-mail Address: noell@westmont.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Westmont College
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2
JEL Code 3: N00

Approved

Edward Nik-Khah
US
E-mail Address: nik@roanoke.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Roanoke College
JEL Code 1: B21
JEL Code 2: B20
JEL Code 3: D47

Approved

Elisabeth Allgoewer
DE
Institutional Affiliation: Universität Hamburg
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: B15
JEL Code 3: B22

Approved

Ellen Freeberg
United States
E-mail Address: freebere@newschool.edu
Institutional Affiliation: The New School for Social Research
JEL Code 1: Z00
JEL Code 2: Y80

Approved

Eric Kam
CA
E-mail Address: erickam@ryerson.ca
Institutional Affiliation: Ryerson University
JEL Code 1: A0
JEL Code 2: B0
JEL Code 3: E0

Approved

Erich Pinzon-Fuchs
CO
E-mail Address: erich.pinzon@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: Universidad Nacional de Colombia
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: B4
JEL Code 3: B3

Approved

Erwin Dekker
Netherlands
E-mail Address: e.dekker@eshcc.eur.nl
Institutional Affiliation: Erasmus University Rotterdam
JEL Code 1: Z1

Approved

Evelyn Forget
Canada
Institutional Affiliation: University of Manitoba
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: I14
JEL Code 3: I30

Approved

Fabrizio Simon
IT
E-mail Address: fabrizio.simon@unipa.it
JEL Code 1: B

Jump to page:

3

4

5

6

7