Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Dan Hammond
United States
E-mail Address: hammond@wfu.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Wake Forest University
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Daniel Nientiedt
Germany
E-mail Address: nientiedt@eucken.de
Institutional Affiliation: Walter Eucken Institut
JEL Code 1: B25
JEL Code 2: D72

Approved

Daniel Schiffman
Israel
E-mail Address: daniels@ariel.ac.il
Institutional Affiliation: Ariel University
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: N45
JEL Code 3: N85

Approved

Danielle Guizzo
United Kingdom
Institutional Affiliation: UWE Bristol
JEL Code 1: A1, A2
JEL Code 2: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5
JEL Code 3: E1

Approved

David Gordon
United States
E-mail Address: dgordon@stfrancis.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Saint Francis
JEL Code 1: B25

Approved

David COLANDER
United States
E-mail Address: colander@middlebury.edu
JEL Code 1: A00
JEL Code 2: A20
JEL Code 3: A10

Approved

David Andrews
United States
E-mail Address: david.andrews@oswego.edu
Institutional Affiliation: State University of New York at Oswego
JEL Code 1: B00

Approved

David Warsh
United States
E-mail Address: warsh@comcast.net
JEL Code 1: A10

Approved

David Mitch
United States
E-mail Address: mitch@umbc.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Maryland, Baltimore County
JEL Code 1: N
JEL Code 2: B

Approved

David Bieri
United States
E-mail Address: bieri@vt.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Virginia Tech
JEL Code 1: E4
JEL Code 2: R1

Approved

David Levy
United States
E-mail Address: DavidMLevy@gmail.com
JEL Code 1: B10
JEL Code 2: B20

Approved

David Coker
United States
E-mail Address: dccoker@mindspring.com
Institutional Affiliation: George Mason University
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: H00

Jump to page:

3

4

5

6

7