Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

David Gordon
United States
E-mail Address: dgordon@stfrancis.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Saint Francis
JEL Code 1: B25

Approved

David Colander
United States
E-mail Address: colander@middlebury.edu
JEL Code 1: A00
JEL Code 2: A20
JEL Code 3: A10

Approved

David Andrews
United States
E-mail Address: david.andrews@oswego.edu
Institutional Affiliation: State University of New York at Oswego
JEL Code 1: B00

Approved

David Warsh
United States
E-mail Address: warsh@comcast.net
JEL Code 1: A10

Approved

David Mitch
United States
E-mail Address: mitch@umbc.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Maryland, Baltimore County
JEL Code 1: N
JEL Code 2: B

Approved

David Bieri
United States
E-mail Address: bieri@vt.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Virginia Tech
JEL Code 1: E4
JEL Code 2: R1

Approved

David Levy
United States
E-mail Address: DavidMLevy@gmail.com
JEL Code 1: B10
JEL Code 2: B20

Approved

David Coker
United States
E-mail Address: dccoker@mindspring.com
Institutional Affiliation: George Mason University
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: H00

Approved

David Laidler
Canada
E-mail Address: laidler@uwo.ca
Institutional Affiliation: univesity of western ontario
JEL Code 1: B2

Approved

David Philippy
Switzerland
E-mail Address: david.philippy@unil.ch
Institutional Affiliation: University of Lausanne
JEL Code 1: B15
JEL Code 2: B30
JEL Code 3: B40

Approved

Dmitry Krutikov
Russian Federation
E-mail Address: krutikov@sky.ru
Institutional Affiliation: New Economic School
JEL Code 1: A1
JEL Code 2: B21
JEL Code 3: B41

Approved

Don Mathews
United States
E-mail Address: dmathews@ccga.edu
Institutional Affiliation: College of Coastal Georgia
JEL Code 1: B20
JEL Code 2: B10

Jump to page:

3

4

5

6

7