Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

David Levy
E-mail Address: DavidMLevy@gmail.com
JEL Code 1: B10
JEL Code 2: B20

Approved

David Coker
E-mail Address: dccoker@mindspring.com
Institutional Affiliation: George Mason University
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: H00

Approved

David Laidler
E-mail Address: laidler@uwo.ca
Institutional Affiliation: univesity of western ontario
JEL Code 1: B2

Approved

David Glasner
E-mail Address: dglasner@ftc.gov
Institutional Affiliation: Federal Trade Commission
JEL Code 1: E3.
JEL Code 2: E5
JEL Code 3: E6

Approved

David Philippy
Switzerland
E-mail Address: david.philippy@unil.ch
Institutional Affiliation: University of Lausanne
JEL Code 1: B15
JEL Code 2: B30
JEL Code 3: B40

Approved

David McCallum
Australia
E-mail Address: david.mccallum@vu.edu.au
Institutional Affiliation: Victoria University, Melbourne
JEL Code 1: I38

Approved

Dmitry Krutikov
E-mail Address: krutikov@sky.ru
Institutional Affiliation: New Economic School
JEL Code 1: A1
JEL Code 2: B21
JEL Code 3: B41

Approved

Donald Stabile
United States
E-mail Address: drstabile@smcm.edu
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: J
JEL Code 3: N

Approved

Douglas Wade Hands
E-mail Address: hands@pugetsound.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Puget Sound
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

E. Roy Weintraub
United States
E-mail Address: erw@duke.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Duke University
JEL Code 1: B

Approved

Edd Noell
United States
E-mail Address: noell@westmont.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Westmont College
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2
JEL Code 3: N00

Approved

Edward Nik-Khah
E-mail Address: nik@roanoke.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Roanoke College
JEL Code 1: B21
JEL Code 2: B20
JEL Code 3: D47

Jump to page:

3

4

5

6

7