Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Carlos Eduardo Suprinyak
Brazil
E-mail Address: cesuprinyak@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: Federal University of Minas Gerais
JEL Code 1: B11
JEL Code 2: B20

Approved

Carole Brunet
France
Institutional Affiliation: University Paris 8
JEL Code 1: J

Approved

Cedric Philadelphe Divry
France
E-mail Address: ced.phdivry@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: University of Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne
JEL Code 1: B31
JEL Code 2: R11
JEL Code 3: O18

Approved

Charles McCann
US
E-mail Address: crmccann@aol.com
Institutional Affiliation: University of Pittsburgh
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: N00
JEL Code 3: D00

Approved

Cheryl Misak
Canada
E-mail Address: cheryl.misak@utoronto.ca
Institutional Affiliation: University of Toronto
JEL Code 1: N

Approved

Chris Wass
Canada
E-mail Address: cwass@uwaterloo.ca
Institutional Affiliation: University of Waterloo
JEL Code 1: B1 19

Approved

Christian WALTER
France
E-mail Address: christian.walter@live.fr
Institutional Affiliation: Kedge Business School
JEL Code 1: B26
JEL Code 2: G1
JEL Code 3: C02

Approved

Chung-Tang Cheng
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: c.cheng9@lse.ac.uk
Institutional Affiliation: London School of Economics
JEL Code 1: B4

Approved

Cleo Chassonnery-Zaigouche
Switzerland
Institutional Affiliation: Centre Walras-Pareto, University of Lausanne
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: A11
JEL Code 3: B54

Approved

Crystal Proctor
United States
E-mail Address: mitch@umbc.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Maryland, Baltimore County
JEL Code 1: N
JEL Code 2: B

Approved

Daniel Nientiedt
Germany
E-mail Address: nientiedt@eucken.de
Institutional Affiliation: Walter Eucken Institut
JEL Code 1: B25
JEL Code 2: D72

Approved

Daniel Schiffman
Israel
E-mail Address: daniels@ariel.ac.il
Institutional Affiliation: Ariel University
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: N45
JEL Code 3: N85

Jump to page:

1

2

3

4

5