Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Anthony Aspromourgos
Australia
Institutional Affiliation: University of Sydney
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: B22
JEL Code 3: B51

Approved

Arie Arnon
Israel
E-mail Address: arnona@bgu.ac.il
Institutional Affiliation: BGU, Israel
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2
JEL Code 3: E5

Approved

Arthur Diamond
US
E-mail Address: adiamond@unomaha.edu
Institutional Affiliation: University of Nebraska Omaha
JEL Code 1: O
JEL Code 2: B
JEL Code 3: J

Approved

Beatrice Cherrier
France
Institutional Affiliation: CNRS & THEMA,University Cergy Pontoise
JEL Code 1: B20
JEL Code 2: B21
JEL Code 3: B22

Approved

Benedikt Koehler
GB
E-mail Address: bkoehler9@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: n/a
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: N
JEL Code 3: Z12

Approved

Bo Sandelin
SE
E-mail Address: bosandelin@outlook.com
Institutional Affiliation: University of Gothenburg
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 3: Bosan

Approved

Bradley Bateman
United States
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: B1
JEL Code 3: B31

Approved

Bruce Caldwell
US
E-mail Address: bruce.caldwell@duke.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Duke University
JEL Code 1: B53
JEL Code 2: B31
JEL Code 3: B41

Approved

Bruce Larson
United States
Institutional Affiliation: University of North Carolina at Asheville
JEL Code 1: B13
JEL Code 2: B16
JEL Code 3: B21

Approved

Cameron Weber
United States
Institutional Affiliation: St. John's University
JEL Code 1: B00

Approved

Carl Wennerlind
US
E-mail Address: cw503@columbia.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Barnard College, Columbia University
JEL Code 1: B11

Approved

Carlo Zappia
Italy
E-mail Address: carlo.zappia@unisi.it
Institutional Affiliation: University of Siena
JEL Code 1: B21
JEL Code 2: B41
JEL Code 3: D80

Jump to page:

1

2

3

4

5