Here you find a up-to-date list of members of the Society. You can search for them by name, country, affiliation, and research areas (described according to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) codes). For each member, just click on the drop down tab to reveal the additional information (email address, affiliation, and JEL codes)

 

Approved

Robert W Dimand
Canada
E-mail Address: rdimand@brocku.ca
Institutional Affiliation: Brock University
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: B1
JEL Code 3: B3

Approved

Roberto Baranzini
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B31

Approved

Robin Malloy
United States
E-mail Address: rpmalloy@law.syr.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Syracuse University
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: K11

Approved

Roger Bolton
United States
E-mail Address: rbolton@williams.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Center for Environmental Studies, Williams College
JEL Code 1: B30
JEL Code 2: B13
JEL Code 3: B10

Approved

Roger Backhouse
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: reb@bhouse.org.uk
Institutional Affiliation: University of Birmingham and Erasmus University Rotterdam
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: B1
JEL Code 3: B3

Approved

Rogerio Arthmar
Brazil
E-mail Address: rogerio.arthmar@ufes.br
Institutional Affiliation: Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo
JEL Code 1: B12
JEL Code 2: B13

Approved

Romain Plassard
E-mail Address: plassardromain@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: University Côte d'Azur
JEL Code 1: B
JEL Code 2: E

Approved

Roni Hirsch
E-mail Address: ronihirsch@ucla.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Harvard
JEL Code 1: B2
JEL Code 2: B1

Approved

Ross Emmett
E-mail Address: Ross.Emmett@asu.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Arizona State University
JEL Code 1: B00
JEL Code 2: D7
JEL Code 3: P5

Approved

Samuel Demeulemeester
France
Institutional Affiliation: ENS de Lyon
JEL Code 1: E42
JEL Code 2: E50
JEL Code 3: E51

Approved

Samuel Barbour
E-mail Address: samrandom@gmail.com
Institutional Affiliation: Kishwaukee College
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2

Approved

Scott Scheall
United States
E-mail Address: scott.scheall@asu.edu
Institutional Affiliation: Arizona State University
JEL Code 1: B1
JEL Code 2: B2
JEL Code 3: B4

Jump to page:

16

17

18

19

20