HES Distinguished Fellow Award 2017: Call for Nominations

The History of Economics Society invites nominations for its 2017 Distinguished Fellow Award. This year’s adjudication committee is composed of Jeff Biddle (Chair), Robert Leonard, and Margaret Schabas.

To make a nomination, please submit, no later than December 15, 2016:

– the candidate’s CV

– your letter motivating the nomination

– two further independent letters of recommendation

Nominations should be sent to the committee Chair, Jeff Biddle (biddle [AT] msu [DOT] edu).